Posted by: Lisa Hill | September 11, 2008

Prime Minister’s Literary Awards 2008

On Friday 12 September the Prime Minister will announce the fiction and non-fiction winners of the 2008 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards, at an
evening ceremony at Parliament House. The winners will each receive a $100,000 tax free prize.
Check the website after 7pm this Friday to find out the winners of the awards.

Short list: Fiction

Short list: Non-fiction

Please share your thoughts and join the conversation!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: